Contact us

Headquarters   New York Office
IMI Publishing Ltd
105-107 Farringdon Road
London
EC1R 3BU
United Kingdom
+44 207 148 4444
  IMI Publishing Ltd
68 Jay Street, Suit #514
Brooklyn
NY 11201
USA
+1-347-809-2322
 
Marketing   Editorial
Alexandros Themistos
+44 207 148 5145
athemistos@imipublishing.com
  Pinar Gencturk
+44 207 148 5152
pgencturk@imipublishing.com
 
IT   Editorial
Vincenzo Gambino
+44 207 148 5145
vgambino@imipublishing.com
  David Tran
+44 207 148 5152
dtran@imipublishing.com
 
Design
  Sales - North america
Charlotte Giraudot
+44 207 148 5151
cgiraudot@imipublishing.com
  Joe Miranda
+1-347-809-2317
jmiranda@imipublishing.com
 
Sales - Europe
  Sales - Europe
Steve Pike
+44 207 148 5144
spike@imipublishing.com
  David Waters
+44 207 148 5147
dwaters@imipublishing.com
 


Homepage
Blog